Traders Zone

Welcome! Are you a new trader to Britain Does Vintage? If so then please register to be a trader so that you can start the booking process! Take a peek a our testimonials page to see what our lovely traders have to say!

Registered Trader? Then simply login  and you can then get booking! We highly recommend paying via Stripe Рplease do so where possible! (click pay by stripe on the drop down menu on the payment page).

Trader Guidelines

To keep our fairs fabulous and authentic, we have a few little guidelines: All stock must be pre 1989; only approved vintage inspired (for example, handmade jewellery and garments made form vintage patterns or elements). No removal of lables to disgiuse new items.

Here are our upcoming events which we’d love to have you involved in, simply click on the event(s) you are interested in and then scroll to the bottom of the page – here you will find the booking options!

Event Location Date
York Does Vintage The Merchant Adventurers’ Hall, York North Yorkshire Sunday, 5 March 2017
Vintage Fair - as part of Fashion City York (Fashion City York Does Vintage) York City Centre – Parliament Street, York Sunday, 9 April 2017
University of East Anglia's Vintage Fair University of East Anglia, Norwich Monday, 24 April 2017
Norwich Does Vintage OPEN Norwich, Norwich Saturday, 6 May 2017
York Does Vintage The Merchant Adventurers’ Hall, York North Yorkshire Sunday, 7 May 2017
Vintage Zone at Houghton Hall's International Horse Trials, Norfolk Houghton Hall, Kings Lynn Norfolk Thursday, 25 May 2017 - Sunday, 28 May 2017
York Does Vintage The Merchant Adventurers’ Hall, York North Yorkshire Sunday, 10 September 2017
York's Vintage and Creative Wedding Fair The Merchant Adventurers’ Hall, York North Yorkshire Sunday, 24 September 2017
York Does Vintage The Merchant Adventurers’ Hall, York North Yorkshire Sunday, 8 October 2017
York Does Vintage The Merchant Adventurers’ Hall, York North Yorkshire Sunday, 12 November 2017