Traders Zone

Welcome! Are you a new trader to Britain Does Vintage? If so then please register to be a trader so that you can start the booking process! Take a peek a our testimonials page to see what our lovely traders have to say!

Registered Trader? Then simply login  and you can then get booking! We highly recommend paying via Stripe Рplease do so where possible! (click pay by stripe on the drop down menu on the payment page).

Trader Guidelines

To keep our fairs fabulous and authentic, we have a few little guidelines: All stock must be pre 1989; only approved vintage inspired (for example, handmade jewellery and garments made form vintage patterns or elements). No removal of lables to disgiuse new items.

Here are our upcoming events which we’d love to have you involved in, simply click on the event(s) you are interested in and then scroll to the bottom of the page – here you will find the booking options!

Event Location Date
York St John Uni's Vintage Fair York St John University, York Monday, 5 February 2018
York Uni's Vintage Fair (York Uni Does Vintage) James College, York North Yorkshire Tuesday, 6 February 2018
Newcastle Does Vintage Biscuit Factory Newcastle, Newcastle Sunday, 11 February 2018
Teesside Uni's Vintage Fair Teesside Uni, Middlesborough Monday, 12 February 2018
Durham Uni's Vintage Fair Durham University Students Union, Durham Tuesday, 13 February 2018
Norwich Does Vintage The Forum, Norwich, Norwich Saturday, 17 February 2018
York Does Vintage St Sampson’s Centre, York Saturday, 17 March 2018 - Sunday, 18 March 2018
York's Vintage and Creative Wedding Fair The Merchant Adventurers’ Hall, York North Yorkshire Sunday, 18 March 2018
York Does Vintage St Sampson’s Centre, York Saturday, 12 May 2018 - Sunday, 13 May 2018
Norwich Does Vintage The Forum, Norwich, Norwich Sunday, 9 December 2018